Black Lillies Tour Dates

Sunday, Jul 31, 2016 · Carbondale, CO

Sopris Park
7th and Weant
Carbondale, CO
Map

Set: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Tickets: FREE
Get Tickets

Thursday, Aug 4, 2016 · Asbury Park, NJ

Anchor's Bend-North of Convention
1300 Ocean Ave
Asbury Park, NJ
Map

Set: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Tickets: FREE
Get Tickets

Friday, Aug 5, 2016 · Shepherdstown, WV

Shepherdstown Opera House
131 West German Street
Shepherdstown, WV
Map

Set: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Tickets: $15
Get Tickets

Thursday, Aug 11, 2016 · Durham, NC

American Tobacco Complex
805 N. West St
Durham, NC
Map

Set: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Tickets: FREE
Get Tickets

Friday, Aug 12, 2016 · Jim Thorpe, PA

Mauch Chunk Opera House
14 West Broadway
Jim Thorpe, PA
Map

Set: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Tickets: $23/$25
Get Tickets

Saturday, Aug 13, 2016 · Allison Park, PA

Hartwood Acres Amphitheater

Allison Park, PA
Map

Set: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Tickets: $15/$20/$25
Get Tickets

Sunday, Aug 14, 2016 · Foxburg, PA

River Stone Farm
325 Foxview Rd.
Foxburg, PA
Map

Set: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Tickets: $5/$20
Get Tickets

Wednesday, Aug 17, 2016 · Maumee, OH, OH

The Village Idiot
309 Conan St.
Maumee, OH, OH
Map

Set: 8:00 pm
21+

Tickets: $15/$17.50
Get Tickets

Thursday, Aug 18, 2016 · Carmel, IN

The Warehouse
254 1st Ave. SW
Carmel, IN
Map

Set: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Tickets: $35-$65
Get Tickets

Friday, Aug 19, 2016 · Milwaukee, WI

Shank Hall
1434 N Farwell Ave.
Milwaukee, WI
Map

Set: 8:00 pm
21+

Tickets: $15
Get Tickets

Saturday, Aug 20, 2016 · Baroda, MI

Round Barn Winery
10983 Hills Rd
Baroda, MI
Map

Set: 4:00 pm
All Ages

Tickets: Donations
Get Tickets

Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 · Stanley, ID

Mountain Village Stanley Club
3 Eva Falls Ave
Stanley, ID
Map

Set: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Tickets: $12
Get Tickets

Thursday, Sep 1, 2016 · Taos, NM

Taos Mesa Brewing Company
A Main Street
Taos, NM
Map

Set: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Tickets: $10/$12
Get Tickets

Friday, Sep 2, 2016 · Pagosa Springs, CO

Four Corners Folk Festival
Reservoir Hill Park
Pagosa Springs, CO
Map

Set: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Tickets: $55/$95
Get Tickets

Sunday, Sep 4, 2016 · Front Royal, VA

Appaloosa Festival
751 Mountan Road
Front Royal, VA
Map

Set: 7:30 pm
All Ages

Tickets: $30
Get Tickets

Friday, Sep 9, 2016 · Castlewood, VA

Russell County Fair
US 58 Alt.
Castlewood, VA
Map

Set: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Tickets: FREE
Get Tickets

Saturday, Sep 10, 2016 · Shelby, NC

Don Gibson Theater
318 So. Washington Street
Shelby, NC
Map

Set: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Tickets: $26.50
Get Tickets

Thursday, Sep 15, 2016 · Lexington, KY

Willie's Locally Known
805 N. Broadway Rd
Lexington, KY
Map

Set: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Tickets: $15/$18
Get Tickets

Friday, Sep 16, 2016 · Oak Park, IL

Oaktoberfest at Downtown Oak Park
Lake Marion, North Blvd.
Oak Park, IL
Map

Set: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Tickets: FREE
Get Tickets

Saturday, Sep 17, 2016 · Masontown, WV

Deep Roots Mountain Revival at Marvin's Mountaintop
6046 Herring Rd.
Masontown, WV
Map

Set: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Tickets: $140-$180
Get Tickets

Friday, Oct 7, 2016 · Rocky Mount, VA

Harvester Performance Center
450 Franklin St
Rocky Mount, VA
Map

Set: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Tickets: $22.50/$25
Get Tickets

Saturday, Oct 8, 2016 · Clayton, NC

The Shindig

Clayton, NC
Map

Set: 6:00 pm
All Ages

Tickets:
Get Tickets

Friday, Oct 14, 2016 · Springfield, IL

Boondocks
2909 N Dirksen Pkwy
Springfield, IL
Map

Set: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Tickets: $15
Get Tickets